(Mostly) HIATUS TIME

Untitled-1

I’m heading off to college in about a week, and that means Imagination Superpower is going on hiatus for an indefinite period until I’m all settled in and know I can handle the work. Well, mostly- I’m still going to be covering a few things (I’m thinking at least The Woods, Morning Glories and Gravity Falls), but those posts may go up a bit later than the usual time frame, if not a lot later. I may also do extra things if I’ve got the time, like a post for a comic I’m not regularly doing during the hiatus, or even something I haven’t done before. All depends on time, of course.

I’ve been writing for this blog for a good ten months now, and it’s been maybe the longest thing of this form I’ve ever worked on. It’s taught me a lot, and I’m happy some people hang around to read it. Thanks, folks!

Leave a Reply

